IELTS Academic section2: Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays theme of getting an education is quite ambiguous. Some people think that only knowledge and discipline might be the best way to secure a good job. But other folk believe that no information is needed, if you have a huge amount of skills and experience in your profession. While colleges and universities are such a trend among teenagers, education will always be demanded. Most parents since childhood tell that if you are smart enough for your age, life will be easier for you, and maybe they are right. Every person also nearly always chooses to be the best out of the best, but it means that you need toupgrade quality only in the knowledge that specialists give in educational institutions. But on the other hand, some individuals might think that a university degree is nothing, in comparison with skills and experiences, and maybe they are right. Because some people find it very difficult to learn and use this information. For this kind of group, practices really help. Actually, it is a long way if you want to be successful, perhaps adapt to learning from different ways, it is what you need to do now. In a nutshell, having a university degree is halfway and without experience little chances of success.