Some people believe that it is better to make more money rather than have free time, while others prefer to have more free time rather than making money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that money has become more significant in recent years. It is a commonly held belief that money has the power to transform the way we live and work. There is also an argument that opposes this view.In this essay, I will discuss both ideas. In my opinion, I consider that funds offer more benefits than leisure time. To begin with, several people prefer focusing on earning money to provide financial stability and a better level of living. people who have high-income individuals, they can endure the high cost of living. Moreover, obtaining a high salary assists people in acquiring their essential requirements, like food, accommodation, education, and health care. In addition, some work long hours to enhance their livelihood, in general, as well as to achieve their goals, such as providing a satisfactory living for their family by purchasing a house, traveling around the world, or investing in the future. On the other hand, others believe that having leisure time is just as important as money, because life is not only about occupation; free time leads the person to relaxation. Furthermore, most of them prefer to spend a lot of time with their children or their wives and take care of their physical and mental health. In addition, having time with their friends is also more significant to travel togather or playing sports. As well as working without having a long break, which leads to tension and stress, and sometimes to depression, the quality of life will be affected. These people prefer the occupation that gives them a balance between their life and job, even if the funds are less. From my perspective, I would like to say that maney have more advantage rather than free time. With many, I can plan what I want in my life; I can choose a good place to live in, as well as a university with high qualifications. Create a business for the future so I can leave the work anytime in the future or when in elderly. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that having money is more important than free time, because money is a crucial element in our lives in the years. With many indiviuals will do whatever they want in their life.