In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem. What are the causes of this problem? What actions can be taken to solve this problem?

In many countries whole the world concerned about the traffic jam problem.There are many reasons for this problem, one of them is developing one city,and everyone wants to live in a good opportunity.To solve this kind of problem, government should put limits and encouraging people to use public transport. One of the primary causes of traffic congestion is large cities attract people they usually come for education or work. For example:in Uzbekistan from 2015 to 2025 the population had tripled,because of these roads become unable to handle the growing number of commuters. Consequently, buses and subways become uncomfortable for citizens,they do not fit many people,and some skip the train and wait the next one.The same situation with buses,it is convenient just for older people because they can sit,and how they say “YOUNG PEOPLE SHOULD SNAND UP AND GIVE THEIR PLACE FOR ELDERLY This problem could be tackled by governments work. Firstly, they should buy more buses and trains. If the number of public transport is increased,it will be more comfortable for citizens, they will use public transport without any problems. Secondly, it will be also good, if they add new roads. For example, in Russia, they have a toll road, people should pay money for extra road,and they can get to their destination faster. if it is implemented in other countries as well,I think it will be useful for everyone. In conclusion, If each country’s government start listening the citizens’ problem,it will be solved. The current problem can be tackled by increasing the number of public transport. Then, the number of overcrowded roads can go down.