The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson.’ To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

In this contemporary era, the usage of internet has become ubiquitous in education sector.The internet is the most significant way to teach students. I largely concur with the statement as it not only provides flexibility but also gives them numerous sources of information. To embark on, flexiblility in the time-table of classes is an imperative reason of children's inclination towards this method of learning. Moreover, there is not any restriction over students to attened classes at a fixed period of time. They can attend any classs at any time as per their convenience. To expemplify, due to COVID-19, education institutions had shifted their mode of classes to online,which proved to be the best way to teach pupils without any restriction. Due to its favourable consequences, many institutions are still providing online coures. Consequently, it helps them to uplift their holistic development. Moreover,the internet has vast sources of information. One can get various methods to solve a particular problem by just one click. In addition, pupils find internet is the best platform to reach globally. To illustration, In India, most of the students get enrolled in the various online courses, where they can select their tutor around the nation. Therefore, it would be helful to broden one's knowledge horizons in their particular field of studies by getting information throughout the globe. Nevertheless, inspite of flexible schedule as well as having myriad methods of getting differnet information through internet are the benefits of making online lessons, however another methods such as group disscussions as well as in-person classes of imparting education to students would not be overlooked. To encapsulate, I firmly believe that providing education through online classes incorporated with various benefits such as studing in suitable conductive environment coupled with acquiring knowledge throughout the world.