Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Encouraging competition in children can help them develop important skills. Otherwise, some children make deprived when them in a competion. Overall, there is a some good and bad thing possible. First of all, all contest can foster motivation and drive, also ensure abilities. Competion can teach children about resilience and dealing with failure. For instance, there is a lot of contest available in the world for improving comunication and dealing problems. As we can see that the example, competition can ensure all abilities at children. Also you can see, cooperation skills are essential for succes in the workplace. Furthermore, cooperating with other promotes empathy and social skills. On the other hand, some children are effected badly by the competiton. It increased stress and pressure. For example, when I was a child, I had a contest which is relevant board games. I imagined to be champion, but I lost my first match. It made me really stressfull, after 2 matches were lost by my overwhelming. Moreover, the next day I won 4 matches because I wasn't stressfull because of my parent encouraged me, its not essential just having fun. Consequently, a balanced approach that combines competition and cooperation is ideal. A competitor should be relax to the contest. No one expect to be perfect person from you. Last but not least, a coordinator should have benefial communication on competitors.