Other people think that, in today's world, subject like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that, in the present day world, hard subject like innovations are crucial than history. While I acknowledge that digital tools are of paramount importance because they tend to make life easier for us, I believe soft discipline like history is imperative because it enables to master our understanding about our culture. A large number of citizens argue that technology are essential in this modern life due to the fact that people no longer suffer to cater to some of their needs. For instance individuals can effortlessly get in touch with their friends an relatives who are abroad, an this in a very negligible amount of time by using phones to make either a direct call or by messaging on the social media channels like Tik-Tok or whatsapp. However in the ancient world, there were no phones and to reach out to each others people used to send letter, which can take days or even weeks depending of receivers destinations. Despite those benefits, I will argue that we need more than being able to hear from each others fastly. On the other hand, others think that soft skill like history are imperative on the grounds that this discipline allows to know much about our culture. Through history we can figure out the way our parents used to get dressed, we can know more about some of their inventions, which can help us attempt to find approach to make more tempting a great deal of things we are confronted by in our present day world. Moreover, history can play a significant role in our understanding about other countries through the information we read in books an those that we receive from our educators. Therefore, I believe that those benefits are of paramounts importance because they can assist in handling many situations. In conclusion, although innovations can help stay in touch with people worldwide, I believe that history is much better because it brodens our horizons.