advertising brings many benefits to the economy, but it also makes people dissatisfied with that they already have. discuss both view and give your opinions.

In recent years, advertising has become a widespread issue among the general public. Some people argue that advertising brings numerous benefits to the economy. However, most other society suppose that advertising can negatively affect people's attitudes and behaviour. The following essay will clarify these viewpoints and suggest my opinions. On the one hand, it is essential to recognise the significant advantage associated with advertising benefits. Advertisements can help businesses attract customers and increase sales. Moreover, it plays a vital role in many companies, like promoting their products effectively and support generate more revenue. This led to expansion and job creation; these companies also provide employment opportunities and contribute to economic growth. In addition, advertising brings benefits for customers through better quality and greater choices. This is due to the fact that businesses are forced to develop their products, prices and services in order to stand out in the market. On the other hand, it is crucial to examine the opposing viewpoint that negative effects people associate with advertisements. The noteworthy that advertising creates dissatisfaction with existing possessions because ads prevent idealised lifestyles, luxury products and unrealistic standards of success. This also causes individuals to feel inadequate or unhappy with what they already have. Furthermore, an ad encourages excessive consumerism. This stems from many bodies purchasing products not because they truly need them but because they are influenced by persuasive marketing campaigns or social pressure. This can lead to financial stress and unnecessary waste. In my opinion, advertising is a great way to encourage materialistic attitudes in some cases. Allow consumers to still have the ability to make rational choices about their spending habits. When it comes to advertising, the economic advantages are also generated by advertising, particularly in terms of business growth and employment. In conclusion, advertising remains a complex multifaceted issue that creating argue in society's perception. However, I believe that nowadays customers are mentally sharp enough to make their own decisions.