Some countries allow the young above 18 years to drive,drink or married. Some countries don't. Give reasons along with personal experience and what do you think is the ideal age for taking adult responsibilities.

When the grandparent live with their grandson, it is bigest saftey source in the home. The question is, what are the advantages and disadvantages of having grandparent living in the same home. In my opinion, I believe it is great for the family who having their grandparent living with them. In this essay, I am going to discuss the advantages and disadvantages about this case and give my opinion. First of all, there are many benefits of having eldery people in the family home. One of the benefits the eldery always take care of the children if the parents are not in the home. Moreover, the grandparent will be able to cook food if the children hungry, therefore, there are many parents bring their parents to live with them in the same home. For instance, my grandfather is living with us, sometimes my parents are not in the home, therefore, my grandfather always cook the launch for us. However, there are many disadvantages of having eldery people in the home. some of the eldery is not able to go to the toilet alone. therefore, they need help all the time. Moreover, thety get sick quickly, therefore, they want to go to the emergency hospital. some of the eldery are not able to take care of the children or rise them because this generation is soft. For instance, my grandfather is not able to rise us and sometimes my fahter has to come back home to take him to the hospital. In conclusion, I would argue that the family home who having eldery people is great. even though there are disadvantages however the advantages outcome the disadvantages.