It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, people of all ages should save money for their future has become an increasingly debated isssue. I completely agree with that everyone, including young people should save their money for future. On the one hand, people should have a saved money for any specific situation, such as medical treatment, lending some family member and big investments. For being ready at any situation, people should save their money even without specific reason. For example, I had been always inserting money to my bank saving account without any reason at first. Therefore, with that money i travelled with my friends to abroad. Without that saving, i would suffer to find money to travel. Like that, people could face any suddenly events at any times, therefore, they should prepare themselves. Moreover, children and young people should know the price of money as early as possible. In modern times, there are lots of people who do not know how to use their money. People should learn how to spend their money properly from childhood. For instance, when i was in high school, i had been always wondered understand why some children saving their money instead of buying sweets. Later I understood that those children had a basic knowledge about how important is money. Getting the knowledge of money value as early as possible is important. In conclusion, everyone, including children should save money for their future. That will be advantage in future compared to who do not have any saved money. I completely agree with that people should have a saved money.