The internet is an amazing invention which has changed the world. Many people use it a great deal. Give both the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

Society is very different today from the past. The internet has really changed everything about life. Many people use the internet and have made it an important part of life. This essay will examine both the advantage and disadvantage of the internet. Internet is amazing way for people communication around the world. For example, people can get knowing each other from diffrence country around the whole world by using social apps. It is a great way to dating, marrege and creating familes and strong relation shipbetween diffrence calture. Internet also can help people to bilde big global projects between bussnise men and companies from diffrence cities while they living in there own countries with them families. in education feild, Internet can help students to join online collages and univerceties arround the world. Many people wish to continues their education in feilds and programs could not be available in the countries they live in, so Internet can be the onley way to help them acheved them goals. Internet also being number one to children and adults as so, for intertament. childrens now aday spent happy safe time around them families plaing video games, enested of being out home all weekend. Also ther is a lot of video games for adults, that not only for fun, but to increasing and developing creative thinking they may lose it while they getting old. However, the internet also has some very serious disadvantages. First, staing long time one same place with no moving can cause waight increasing. also incorage people to stay alone longer time than being with family and frinds, wich may cuse mental and social peoblems. secound, Internet is full of fake news, bad subject, that can effect on childrens and adult people as well. third, online shoping can be dangerous way if ther is no strong securety sistem againts hackers. last. saving personal data like pictures or videos on apps or site can be dangerous if hackers find way to reach it. In conclusion, it is clear to see that the internet has many positive uses and advantages. However, it must be noted that it also has some serious and dangerous disadvantages.