In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of the previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that the dietary habits and daily routine of kids have become an essential issue in recent years. While it is a commonly held belief that the way of life and food habits of the children are harmful to their health, according to older generations. There is also an argument that opposes that view. In my opinion, I consider that it affects their life badly in their mental and physical health. To begin with, the common reasons that support my view are the widespread for the fast food and processed foods among children at this time. In other words, in the past, children relied on healthy home-made meals that contained balanced nutrients. In addition, children today are eating food that contains a lot of sugar, fat, and preservatives. Consequently, the range of fat diseases, heart illnesses, and diabetes, as well as low exercise, has increased significantly. Another point to consider is that, due to technological development, the way we live is changing significantly over time. Kids spend many hours on social media, phones, and electronic games instead of playing, exercising, or being outdoors like before. For example, these kinds of habits will cause a lot of problems, such as mental and physical health issues, and isolation in many kids. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that lifestyle and food habits are the major issues for loneliness and anxiety between the childern in the current generation.