Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much as noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the fast-paced world, there is an ongoing debate about whether noise affects many aspects of modern life. A group of individuals has strict regulations that should be introduced to control noise. However, others argue that individuals think they can just make as much noise as they want. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both views will be discussed further. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument supporters put forward is that strict controls should be put in place on noise. This is because having harmful impacts on people's well-being. Intrusive sounds from traffic and a nearby industrial zone can lead to a deterioration in their mental and physical fitness that's caused by people being unable to sleep at night. In addition, the productivity of work may be reduced as a consequence of noise from vehicles in the street, and some residents have noise that exceeds designated hours. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, their claim is that individuals should be free to make as much clatter as they enjoy. People feel more comfortable and free when creating noise for many activities while working or entertaining. Furthermore, noises as a part of the industrialisation and modernisation process, such as traffic noise or engine noise, play a significant role in familiarising urban citizens. In my opinion, many people should have freedom in their lives. There are still reasonable limits on sound levels. Besides that, the freedom should not negatively affect the well-being of their. Moreover, the government should implement balanced rules that allow normal activities while preventing excessive and unnecessary noise, especially at night. To conclude and state my position, some people strictly control noise because of the harmful impacts of noise pollution, others believe they should be free to make as much noise as they wish. I argue that governments introducing balanced laws is the best solution to protect both personal freedom and public health.