.Art is considered as an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is positive or negative for children to be taught art?

In our modern society, the art is considered to be a controversial issue, debating globally. While some people assume that it brings up detrimental development for children, I strongly believe that it affects in a positive way, since the ability to express themselves and intellegence boost exist. Firstly, art acts in a way of science for infants due to the fact that it can gradually boost the emotional and intellegence quotients famously known as "IQ" and "EQ", by enhancing their overall view of a world. For instance, recent study made by scientists demonstrates that individuals, doing art martials are recognised to show much more creativity and to perform better in comlex cognitive tasks. This is why art plays such a massive role in the foster of child's brain functions. Secondly, art might be viewed as a beneficial way to illustrate signs of self-expression and legacy of the culture. A plenty of various pictures, pots, and prehistorical artifacts can be found in local museums. By visiting such places, parants are able to encourage children to be fond of conventional buildings and traditions. Moreover, they could join that part of community and create work of arts, expressing themselves as an artist. That is why art plays a massive role in the culture of the country and could beneficially affect on child's self-expression. To sum up, I still suppose that art plays an enourmous development in child's life and children should be attracted to this type of science, while opposed views can be seen.