*Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much as noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In recent years, there has been an ongoing debate regarding the issue of noise pollution in public society. A group of individuals believe there should be some strict controls about noise. However, others believe that they could just make as much noise as they want. Therefore, before stating my opinion, both views will be discussed further. I would like to shed light on both viewpoints. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would forward is that noise pollution also has detrimental effects on human health and quality of life. The reason is that it has harmful impacts on people's well-being. For example, cannot sleep at night due to intrusive sounds from nearby industrial zones, leading to a deterioration in their mental and physical health. In addition, they also believe that productivity may be reduced as a consequence of noise, which can prevent them from fully concentrating on their tasks because of the constant noise from vehicles in the street. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that there are several reasons why some people need to carefully create noise outside. Furthermore, many individuals feel more comfortable and free when they can express themselves loudly during work or entertainment activities. For instance, this can be a great way to reduce stress after a long day and recharge energy. Moreover, noise is often viewed as a part of the industrialisation and modernisation process. This is because in urban regions, sounds from traffic noise and engine noise seems to be familiar to urban citizens, which encourages humans to be more practical in their work and studies. To conclude, there are convincing arguments both for and against the creation of a noisy environment. It is a double-edged sword, offering immense opportunities for learning while also presenting significant challenges. However, I certainly favour the former opinion.