Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an argument on the cost of the high school education.The question is, should the state fund the university tuition for all the students, or should the high school attendants pay all on their own. I would like to support the idea of free education for every citizen who would decide to obtain a degree. On the one hand, the universities need significant amounts of money to maintain their work and to develop the curriculum. This is the cost of exceeding quality of education we would like to be received there. Therefore, there is no possible way to reduce the course fees unless we want our system to degrade. The high price for the knowledge can keep the students focused and engaged as long as they have to fund their own development. Moreover, the student's choice the high school program will be more accurate and profound, as long as money is a valuable resource. On the other hand, the modern society need well-developed members, who would be able to perform in high-tech production, computer-related fields and so on. The barrier created by the high cost of getting a degree is pushing the technological progress back. We should be strongly interested in expanding the number of people involved in the mind labour rather than hand labour. In addition, the goverment has social obligations, which require to care about families with low income rates, who would never affort to pay for education of their children. In order to decrease the number of poor, the state should encourage people to study and to have a successful career. My own professional track started when I was admitted to state-funded bachelor program, which would be impossible to be paid with the only use of my parents earnings. In conclusion, I believe that free university education should be available for all the population of the world. This is the key for making a sustainable future for all humans, where every person will have the same amount of resources and knowledge.