Some people think that schools are too competitive and that this has a negative impact on children. Others believe the competitive environment encourages children to achieve. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many people believe that competitive in schools has drawbacks on the children, in the same time other people agree with the competitive. This essay will discuss the different opinions and explain my point of view. Firstly, most people disagree with the competitive environment, because it negatively affects the children ’s self-picture, and on their relationships. For example, the children with the learning disabilities or who face academic challenges will be with weak confidence on them self. Furthermore, their friends will never trust them in the group works and activities. On the other hand, some people agree with the competitive environment. For instance, in the scholarship office and the admission in the different universities around the world. As a result, children and students can study hard and achieve or they must put plan B. To sum up, this essay has different aspects. In my opinion, the competitive environment has many several cons impact on the different children. For instance, the will study under pressure which load them to be stressful and finish with the self - burn. Also, the students with the low marks, they will avoid the comparing so they will not do any effort from the beginning.