Today many people are leaving the rural areas of their country (small villages) and moving to the big city. Give reasons for this and give problems this may cause.

The world has changed a great deal from the past. Nowadays, many people are moving to big cities. This increases populations in cities. However, this big issue that governments face. This essay will explain the reasons and problems. There are many reasons for people moving to big cities. Firstly, they are leaving rural areas for big cities for work. In addition, they can find many jobs and better salaries. Although, cities have many chances for people to find more than one job. Second, they prefer cities for services. For example, there are many services in big cities, and it's better than rural areas. As a result, they can get useful medical, schools and general services. Finally, the big cities had good education and many choices in the schools and universities. Because of this, they will find development education. On the other hand, there are many problems in this situation. For example, when people leave for big cities, the population will increase. As a result, this will make crowded traffic and increases with transportation services. Although, these cases will result in high accommodation prices. Because of this, the rents will increase. In conclusion, its a clear to see that the main reasons for people moving to big cities and leaves rural areas. Furthermore, the problem is when people live in big cities.