Some people decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the enviromental benefits of this development outweight the disadvantage for individuals and business?

Nowadays, some advocates decided to reduce the number of times to take airplains or stop use them at all. From where I stand, the drawbacks of this trend tend to dominate its benefit. First of all, it is clear that airplains help international bonds stronger. Thanks to the development of them, everyone can enter other countries and experience something unusual whenever they want to go. Moreover, according to recent researches, the number of importments is dramatically increasing, which makes it easier for residents to purchase other countries stuffs - including foods, clothes and glosseries at local stores. However, some researchers claims that enviroment issues have also become more serious that in the past. Nobody can avoid to emit carbon dioxide when using these convinient inventments. Another upside of this idea is that travelers do not have to spend much time to change a place, which makes it easier to focus on other things, such as working, taking a rest and studying. This means that airplains help us to be more efficent. In addition, in case of emergency, patients are able to head to hospitals as soon as possible. It is common for those who live in coutryside take long time to see a doctors. In contrast, we cannnot deny the fact that flying generally spend countless a mount of fuel. To sum up, although trying to reduce opportunities to fly frequently has certain downsides, its advantages cleary outweigh the its disadvantages, in aspects of convinience to visit other places and deal with health issues.