The use of cell phones while driving should be strictly forbidden. to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is widel held that, Nowadays authorities should stricly ban utilization of cell phones while driving. I totally agree with this view, as i believe the use of the phone can cause distraction that would lead to dangerous consequences given that majority of accidents happen while using the phones. Body · 1 On one hand, The usage of phones in general could cause distraction whereas the drivers most important responsbility is to focus on the road and surroundings. This However could lead to serious accidents that may cause death for both conductor or the passengers or other drivers as well in worst cases, that's why this behavior should be stricly forbidden. Body · 2 On the other hand, It's equally important to consider the usage of phones while driving could be necessary. Emergencies and road rages could happen any moment, this requires the usage of phone to call for help, In many cases while speeding. it is therefore evident that drivers sometimes must be reckles and use the phone while driving.

In conclusion,I Firmly agree that the utilizing of phone should be banned, althought the use of cell phones is sometimes important. I believe that it's the main cause of distraction that could lead to fatal accidents.