These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relavant exampls from your own knowlegde or experience.

In recent times, exploring various nations has become more convenient for several individuals during their vacations than previously. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development, including relevant examples and personal experience. There are plenty of benefits for this improvement. The technological advancements in the present provide useful information such as advertisements or videos and photographs on social media. This could attract them to visit new places. Moreover, the cost of travelling is cheaper which can encourage more people to travel. Firstly, going to other countries could be unforgettable experiences for visitors. This allows individuals to experience foreign cultures. For example, many people visit Japan because it is a famous country well-known for sushi and elegant traditional clothes called kimono. Secondly, students have opportunities to take part in better education or exchange programs, this can improve their skills, and make them more independent. Finally, international travel is becoming faster, and more accessible, allowing people to visit relatives abroad frequently. Although international travel is more comfortable, there are some drawbacks of this development. For instance, this can lead to overcrowding in tourist destinations. Another major issue is air pollution due to increased air travel. However, governments can address these issues by implementing better tourism management and promoting sustainable travel to reduce environmental impact, and overcrowding. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks such as air pollution, overcrowded areas, but I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, as it is beneficial for both countries and individuals.