Some people say that television is useful for educated, while other say it is useful only for entertainment?,discuss both views and give your opinion?

There is an ongoing debate about whether television is an educational tool, while others think that TV is a source of entertainment. This essay will examine both perspectives, although I believe that tv is a valuable source for educational purposes. On one hand, some people claim that TV makes them only laugh and have a fun time. It helps people relax after work or studying. For example, some people watch movies and comedy shows to reduce stress. Some programs waste time and not teach useful skills. However, I totally disagree with this because there are many shows that offers great deal of knowledge. On the other hand, it can be argued that a TV can make you educated. Educational channels teach science, history, and languages. For example, childern can learn. English vocabulary from cartoons and documentarries. News and documentaries increase people's knowledge about the world. I agree with this view as it will make humans knowledgable and smart. In conclusion, while watching TV for enterainment can help with people's anxity, and make them relax. I firmly believe that it can also be informative and educational tools to learn from.