It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some argue that saving money for future is nessesary for everyone, even for young people. I totally disagreewith this statement because there is risk of inflation and people need to live now not for future People money might be worth nearly noting if inflaton goes up. Inflation is general rise in the prices,which means purchasing power of money decreasing.If people save money reguralery it may help to their future but if the inflation goes up this money will worth noting.That means it is too risky to save money without understanding what will going to be. For example, in Kazakhstan around 2000s with $100 people could buy food for a two month, however in modern life people can survive only 1 week with this money, which means there been a huge inflation. Furthermore, people can not control their life and they do not know what will happen tomorow so it is better live in the moment. Some people will be dead by tomorow morning, many of them do not lived their dream life because they saved money to live better in future. People are need to enjoy the moment, live their best life instead of saving money for future that might not be. For instance, my friend was saving money for car in future. He worked a lot with a few rest and saved more than $5000 but he passed away cause of cancer in his 18. That means his money meant noting because he is not here. In conclusion, I I believe people should not save money for their future because inflation might rise significantly and  there is a risk of not be alive in future