In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out the history of the building they live in. What are the reason for this? How can people reasearch this?

Nowadays, people in some countries are interested about the history of the place they live. There are many reasons why this trend has become popular as learn about structure, cultural value, and more. I will discuss these reasons in the following paragraphs with possible way to conduct such research. First reason for this trend is structure. From the house's or building's structure, we can know layout and material of construction. Material of construction affects safety of people living there. Because to reduce the cost, many companies use poor quality materials. It makes the building rapid degraded and dangerous for people living there. The layout of house hold items to show homeowner's life styles. For example, most Indian clients prefer black marble in the kitchen instead of white because the type of food they cook. Secondly, the history of the house on building they live have to cultural vale. Imagine the house you are living in used to be a historical base or the home of a famous person. "Viet Phu Thanh Chuong' is an example, it used to be hero Thanh Chuong’ home. Today it has become a symbol of ancient culture. If your house was once owned by a famous person in history, it was value will increase significantly. There are several ways people can research the history of a house or building. Official sources such as government land can provide reliable information. Additionally, speaking with long term residents on neighbours can reveal personal stories that are not recorded in official documents. In conclusion, people are interested about history of the house on the building they live by the structure, cultural value. By using a combination of official records and stories are told by long term residents, people can uncover the past of the building they live.