Today, many people spend less and less time in their homes. What are the reasons and what are the effects on indivi duals and society?

In this era, people spend more time away from their family due to the competitive world and increased tendency to new technologies, therefore, this essay will discuss the reasons for this problem and how it affecting to the both individuals and society. To begin, there are couple reasons to people spend less time with their family. Firstly, the competitive world is a main reason to create people busy with their work. Along with this competition, needs and achievements automatically comes up to their lives. As a result, they have to work more than ealier to get their goals, and the people keep get distance with their homes. Secondly, the new technologies have lot ways to get entertain just by self without others collaboration. For instance, social media and other streaming applications are the leading sources to entertain people induvidually. As a consequence, the younger generation embrace this trend very willingly, and this makes them spend more time for outer world. Consequently, this problem may affect in a bad way to both induviduals and the society, Being distance with their families, they going to loses the best moments of their family gatherings. As a induvidual, they becomes a different person that who not treating and respecting to own family members. As an example, father who working even in night, he will miss his kids and wife, cosequently, his kids may diminishing love on him. On the other hand, the society become people with who selfish and poor thoughts, thus, people would be helpless to other and tend to just treat themselves. In conclusion, making own targets to competitive with others and get unnecessarily into social media are create people distance with their loved ones.