Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think governments ought to invest more education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided on whether the government should allocate funding mainly to youth or grown-ups. While a host of factors depict that investment in the young generation has beneficial sides, I believe allocating money on education of both children and adults is essential and also efficient. I partially agree with that statement, because education should be equitable in society. These days, paying attention mainly to the children’s schooling, the government is providing more curricular materials, modern equipments. These features help them to observe lessons more efficiently, improve their knowledge. Professional teachers are being hired in order to provide well-informed education. These core-driven factors contribute significantly to the knowledge of the young generation. Additionally, if youth are educated normally, it helps them to achieve a successful career in the future, improving the revenue of the country. On the other hand, if mature members of society get specific tertiary education, the revenue of the country also skyrockets. In this contemporary world, many adults find it difficult to adapt to the new cutting-edge technological devices, as they hadn’t used them when they were younger. However, every occupation requires knowledge about devices, meaning that they are not seamlessly hired for the job because of these problems. Without access to education, individuals will fail to integrate into the modern workforce. It should be noted that huge sums are not required to teach them as they only study for a specific field, not every subject as children. Only a professional tutor and discipline are demanded. In conclusion, educational access for all age groups is important as it provides a variety of opportunities. While the government has to distribute money equally to both groups, there should be no specific focus on only one collective