Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Usage of mobile phones as a technological device has become a trend in recent years. Some people think that this could reduce real-human interactions. In my opinon, I completely agree with this view and suppose that the excussive use of phones may be one of the main reasons for a decrease in real-time relations. Firstly, individuals often use via moblie phones for call ups. Calls are a quick moment of chats that populations use to communicate wherever they are and at any time with their friends or family. As a result, people won't meet up. For example, rather than taking the transportation or wasting time to get to a place, people use mobile phones to video chat or call, comfortably and effortlessly. Secondly, devices like mobile phones provides entertainment for individuals, such as completely free websites for movies and video games. For instance, people would take advantage of that and spend time alone at home rather than going to the theater with friends. Which decreaes real-life interactions and as a result, people lose interacting skills. To conclude, gudgets truly made humans lives easier, but the overdose use of phones is the main purpose for the downfall of present relations.