In the developed world, technological progress is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of radical technological advancements.

Do you preferece technological progrems in yourlife? The world is in developed, the humans improved many things, one of these thing is technological progrems. Everything that made by humans have problem, technologiacal programs have problem: make humans more lazy, replace people jobs and destroyed of humans habilats. There also three solutation like balance in using these programs, governments should puting laws and society must get more information about teachnological programs. Body · 1 On one hand, the technological progrem have effect on humans. In other word, people willn't be able to do their word my themself. For example, student send their homework to chatGPT, to give them the correct answer without trying to understand the question. In addition, the technological progrems will be allowed to take people job just like in factories, they now start depend on technological progrems because make the same quality a very time. Moreover, technological progrems can even destroyed the humans habilats. For instance, the rubbish that becomes from technological progrems can make pollution and globle warming. Body · 2 On the other hand, we should have solution. Furthermore, indivisuals shouls balance on using technological progrems. For example, they may used to understand and than finish their work on themselves. In addition, the society should have more information about the problem can made by technological progrems. For instance, open videos can explain very thing clearly and give some progrems doesn't have effect on environmental. Beside that, the government should put laws to use technological progrems just like close th internet in different times.

In conclusion, there is not easy anwer for this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we should work together to solve this issue individual,sociaty and government.