Nowadays, men plays an essential role in earning the major finance in their family. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, single income can not fulfil the dresires because cost of living has surged drastically due to inflation. But this makes it a topic of debate where some people would argue that man are the backbone of financial condition of the househole while other disagree and believe both play important role in stability. I am disagree with the statement and believe that women make equal contribution to run a house. Body · 1 Traditionally, males were playing a role of supporting a family financially and bring food to the table. Whereas females were taking care of any kind household work like knitting, cooking and looking after the kids. But after 18th century, an ideas of putting women in workforce came and it sparked a huge unsettledness in a society. Even after all the chaos, ladies choose to work and stood for their rights. Later it turned out be a good initiative when families conditions were started getting better with extra income. In Europe only, 30 percent of the population came out of poverty and started living a better life. Then after the oher parts of the world start following the same by breaking out a taboo of gender roles and accepting the fact that both genders can contrubute in welfare of the family and nation's economy. Body · 2 In the modern era, things have gone more far where number of females are playing various important role at the work, sports and in politics as well. They are sitting at the higher positions like CEOs, mangers, cheif executives and as productive as men. In recent survey, they found out that girls are generating and earning more income than boys. Moreover, single income can put alot strains and burden on a person regardless of gender, specially in this time of inflation. An average income of an individual in America is $45000 a year whereas average expenditure of a family is roughly around $60000 a year. So there is no way this society is running on a sole salary. Both men and women are working very hard to have a decent living.

In conclusion, both genders play a very critical role in this world. There might be biological advantages and disadvantages but the final goal is the same for all and that is to provide for the family. People should give the equal credits to all ladies who are giving their best in their both persomal and professional lives.