Some people believe tht nowadays we have too many choices. To Wht extent do u agree or disagree with this statement?

Many poeple believe that many choices of humanity for doing their thing in currently. From perspective strongly agreed with that point. Changing of globalization made people more advantage for chosen that what they need rathen than what they want. Body · 1 Firstly, in the term of changing of technology in nowadays, likely more comfortable for people who are looking for. In contrast the price are highly than population afordable. However, monthly payment is first choice that people have chosen. For instance, mobile phone are crucial and affective for all level of people and they made decision to purchase in every month instead of pay off in once. In consequencely making life balance for all the living stlye in these day. Body · 2 On the other hand, developed of the technology and competetive in the world market in these day. Most of the busniess organisation is meet the need for their customers. Moreover, different choise are contribute all market to imrpoving on their own as well as organisation standable for their strategy. For example, Apple and Samsung, both they are leader of technologies from differnce side of the world. But they are making campaigne and challenging for their customers to meet what they need.

In conclusion, many of choices in these day are making people had an experience for their own and managing themselves. I strongly agrred with the top views that made people believe that they can have what they are looking for and meet the need of humanity.