Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some people think it that people can be encouraged to live healthy lives through sporting events such as Olympics and World cups. Others think that there are better ways to encourage adults to do exercise. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there is a debate on how to motivate older people to do practice for their well being. some think that coming up with games events like Olympics and World cups can make the adult to participate in them to make them healthier is the best option whereas others think the best solution is by just encouraging them to do exercise. this essay will examine both views before arguing the putting in place sport events will make them do exercises. Body · 1 to begin with, putting in place sporting events will actually boost the ecconomy by first creating employment in the region. these events will build up population which will make people arround that place to make sell products important for the exercises. for example in malls where we have gyms and other sports, people sell products essential for the available sport. this way of putting in place sporting events will be very advantagious to the economy and encourages older once to participate in the events. Body · 2 moreover, gaming events will also increase the technology growth. to come up with the event there are alot of tech products that must be put in place to facilitate the process of the activities. for example in the olympics timer are developed and made to be automatic and more accurate to make the gaming tasks very reliable and accurate. this process of tech advancement mottivates the eders to participate in these events for them to be experience the new products. Body · 3 on the other hand motivating them in also a better way to make them joint the exercise. for example teaching them how well being in acchived by proper exercise.

in conclusion, putting in place sport events to motivates the elder once in exercising process in a much preferred option that working with motivating them only.