Schools in some contries require their students to wear a uniform to what extent agree or disagree with this requirement ?

It's common in many schools around the globe to ask students to wear a uniform. I believe wearing a uniform helps to merge different socio-economic classes and helps to make equality as well. Furthermore, make the families save more money. Body · 1 Students can break down barriers between different classes, and equality can be improved by wearing the same clothes for the same year class. A uniform is likely to help students from lower-income backgrounds feel more comfortable, rather than being apparent, and make them more socially engaged with other students.Studies have shown that schools which insist their students wear a uniform have more social and close relationships among their students. Body · 2 Wearing a uniform helps families to save money by passing the uniform to their younger siblings next year, whereas the colthes made of good, hardy material. The average cost for each uniform is 40 pounds per year per child. We will save a decent amount of money if we pass the uniform to other family members or get it through the school staff. Usually at the end of the year, most of the famlies if they don't near uniform they, will donate them to the school to give them to he inneed.In many countries can get their school clothes for free.

In Conclusion, I would argue that a uniform should be worn by students on the basis that break-down barries between different socio-economic classes and helps to promote equality. Hence, we will get health young future generation.