Nowadays pupils can attend classes online through internet, because large number of universities provide their programs online. Discuss pros and cons

In the modern scenario, online learning has become prevalent in many schools and universities. Online studies have positive and negative impacts on learners. This essay will discuss both. Body · 1 Many educational institutes provide online classes to their pupils. There are numerous benefits of learning from home. Students do not need to travel to their institutes, they can attend their classes while sitting at home which can save their travel time. In this time, they can do their household chores or any other career-related work. Another, positive impact of study through internet is that students can stay away from bullying and ragging which is not uncommon in universities. It is also reduce the common conflict among learners. Body · 2 Apart from the pros, there are several negative impacts of internet study. The first and foremost, drawback is that there is no proper interaction between tutor and learner. If students attend classes face to face, then they can be interacted with their tutor and peers a lot which can improve their learning skills. Another, negative impact is that, majority of students not listen to the online class properly. They just turned off their cameras and audios and engaged in other chores rather than attending online class.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that online learning is beneficial but the future of online classes is not bright as it has tremendous drawbacks. Artificial intelligence is getting prevalent which is dangerous for upcoming students.