Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness and unemployment arise. Do you agree or disagree ?

This is not an obligation for the government, which should be responsible for homelessness and unemployment problems. I strongly agree that these trends should be more self-responsible. Body · 1 To begin with, taking a close look at the causes of problems, which become homeless, is creating an unorganised social environment, due to a lack of discipline since childhood. To illustrate, to get a job in this developing world where there are plenty of industries. Clearly, there are more job opportunities open for every class of educational levels; however, individuals who usually do not give attention to improving their skill sets lack self-discipline and routine. It is a fact that even economic growth is arising with job vacancies, whereas homelessness remains a huge problem in this society. Body · 2 On the other hand, people believe that governments should take responsible on these problems, but it is undeniable that the authority is a main key point of increasing the number of people who become homeless. To clarify, providing support for these individuals by injecting funds weekly, to help them meet basic needs. It is more likely to make this category, take advantages to not getting a career, as it meets the requirement of receiving money. The government still should be taking part in health systems; however, everyone have rights to acquire basic treatments, whether they are homeless or not.

To conclude, these problem are seem to be governments’s responsibility. If considered thoroughly, passing these issues to government departments will increase the number of people who become homeless by taking advantage of receiving funds. So, a strong solution to address this is to teach kids discipline from a young age in order to acknowledge their self-responsibility.