many people today spend too much time using smartphones and social media. what are the reasons for this problem, and what solutions can be taken to reduce it?

The world has changed a great deal from the past. Nowadays, many people spend too much time using smartphones and social media. However, there are many reasons for this problem and there are many solutions to reduce it. In this essay will explain this cuases and how to solve them. Body · 1 People todays cannot control their time, and they do not know the value of timing. Firstly, free time is a big reason people face. For example, they spend too much time use technologies without any responsebilities of this issue. As a result, they will lost many time with no benefits. Secondly, the people who waste more time with this innovations is the people no have jobs. For instance, these people are very loose and not good with work. As well as, they cannot work hard, have no education, and leazy. Finally, people with no responsibilites they have too much time. In addition, they do not have family they thinking about it and take care of them. Moreover, they do not want to improve themselves to know new things and learn. Body · 2 On the other hand, there are many solutions for these causes. For example, time management is a very useful thing to do to handle time. As a result, when people manage their time they can read, stay with family and join new courses. Furthermore, the jobs and works is a excellant solutions for people. In addition, they will spend their time at work without wasting time on using smartphones and social media.

In conclusion, this is a cause for people who spend their time in these innovations. Another point to consider, this is a solution for these people wasting theirthier time.