The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a wole. Do the advantages of using social media for communication outweight the disadvantage.

It is no denying the fact that the social media play important in aspect our current life, lead to affect comunity and peoples relationships. Which reduce gathering and communication. However, there are arguments opposing this idea. In this easy will analysis the topic for both points. The most advantages for using social media is easy communication with people in near and far country significantly with various cultur and language. For instance, persons prefer to connected with other via phone rather than in real life as save time and busy with their responsibilities in any time. On other hand, there are many several disadvantages to technology result to separate individuals relatively to society and remove concept gathering. For example, each member of family they feeling no belongings to each other because the platform lead to loneliness. In conclusion, although the social media had benfits and