Influence of human beings on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio diversity? What solution can you suggest?

Nowadays, power of people on global ecosystem causing many species to disappear, which lead to decline in biodiversity. However, there are several reasons has been investigated for such occurrence. Some productive step can help to remedy the situation to a large extent. The causes and measures are discussed further. Examining the root causes, the most observed one is that pollutions are created which harm species. To elaborate it, recent year, companies are using some plastics for making their product perfectly and sell it into international market. So some of waste are being thrown into the water body instead of reusing, which is non-biodegradable. So some species such as fish, turtles, and other animals are eating which resulting disappear. Moreover, forests and natural areas are destroyed for human use. To explain it, in recent years, people are earning more money for fulfill their dream such as house, garden, farm, even establishing companies. So they are cutting trees which resulting destroying home of animals. For example, in India, Gir forest is famous for lion as a home of lion where many trees are cut down for building some parks and shopping malls. Nonetheless, some alterations and awareness can catalyze to overcome the situation successfully. To begin with, government need to enforce some strict rules on companies spreading pollutions, which end up destroying some species. Furthermore, school play an significant role teaching children regarding not to throw litter into the water bodies and protect animals. To conclude, although several causes behind disappearing wild animal and damage to biodiversity, I believe it can be solved by government and school spreading awareness and making some rules on polluted companies.