The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young peopl living in cities are facing with? Give solutions to these problems

A lot of citis growing and try to go to next lavel but in the same time they createing new proplems, in addition this proplems growing,but what are this proplem and what is the sloutions? On the one of side, cities have problem as well as benefits for young people, such as they can not use them time very will, in example, they lose them time in trafic and transport, moreover a lot of population live in this cities, such as London and Riyad,therefor there are not have opprtuntiy for all this people, in addition compinis sometime use classism in work and interviwe additionally they are practising injustic on emploies. On other hand, any problem in this life has at less one sloution,we can solve trafic by wake in rods if wather is good or do teem to orgnaize the trafic, as for opprtuntiyes problem the sloution is to pert first come from cooleg, cooleg shuold clouse the majors wich are not required, additionally focs on majors that required in this era, the other part of sloution is compinies, they shoud be anblur and say spesficly what they want and need,as for corruption problem it depend on goverment and they must put rouls about that.  In conclusion, we should take care about young problem and try to solve them problems,in fact this problem is not just for young it for all comuniaty.