In some countries fast food restaurants and supermarket gives money to schools to promote their products. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

It has been observed that advertising has become a big part of our lives. In some states, fast food restaurants and supermarket provide cash to colleges to raise of awareness their products. I presume that he benefits of these precautionary action would surprass its drawbacks to a major extent. My position is eloborated further with reasons and relevant examples. Examining the brighter side of the foremost one is that the local development would be acquired by the companies and this remains a distinguish example of the asisting the toddlers. Moreover, the costrunction of bounds with the firms give a hands on experience the schools to add a value for their education quality. To illustrate that, the facilities can be build by this money which allow to adolescents spend comfortable time during their studies. Furthermore, the mentioned benefits, investing for the future managers and executives can help to establish a idea for sustainability. Since they would be had a words in the future for implementations for these, they can also iteratively implement those into their environments. To add to, these develop a meaningful impact for the poor socities. On the contrary, I would not overlook the downsides. To begin with, having unhealthy food advertisments exposure may commence serious health problems because toddlers think that the wall of shool is a safe place and these papers shows that these all food are edible all time. For instance, the posts and brand campaign influence the people behaviour phsycologically and create a link between the brand and public. To conclude, there are both merits and demerits of promote a products at our daily life. However, I believe that teenagers can understand the all benefits and side affects of these food nowadays by using the internet. So it gives more advantageous because it would be faciliate the our young people in their academic life.