Fast food companies should be banned from advertising their products. Do you agree or disagree?

More and more people think that junk food companies must be prohibited from promoting their meals. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement, and I believe that companise should not prevent from doing advertising because of affordability of these meals and convenience. First of all, I believe that the main reason for populr use for processed food is a time poverty. In fact, People work long hours up to seven hours per a day, so they choose fast food or ready-to-eat meals. Although, fast food appears not to be the healthiest option, people can still make balanced chocise by eating it occsionally rather than banning its advertisements. Moreover, there are companis who offer options like calories measure meals. A study published by New York University concluded workers who prefered to choose ready meals were sustain productivity more. Therefore, inhibit companies from promotiong their products, result in employee get breaks and lower productivity. In addition, I believe that junk food is afforable, cheaper, and easier to find than fresh, organic ingredients.What I mean, these food prepared and wrapped to stay freash for long hours. Furthermore, since they make in a refreshing way that endure the working hours majority of people choose them over the regular cooking meals. For example, if a worker has a short break, he will prefer to enjoy his break instaed of speanding time for cooking a meal. As a result, when companies will be banned from advertising, people loose that afforable and convenience option. In conclusion, I believe that companies must not suppressed from doing ads. because of time poverty and affordability that suit with workers’ lifestyle.