Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The topic on whether phones should be banned during school days for childre has been widely discussed nowadays. The discussion could be seperated in two perspectives, while one part stands for the benefits of banning the students' phones, the other agrees to let them have their phone during clas time. This essay would first analyse both sides of the discussion, and follow by my personal point of view towards this topic. On the one hand, people who support to banned the children's phones in class time might have the consideration of the effect technologic disturbant might bring to early learners. One main reason causing this concern might be due to the immaturality of young learners. It is commonly understood that the younger a child is, the less self-control he or she might have. On the other hand, there are supporters on agreeing the use of phones for children during their class time. Various explanation could be discussed for this situation. Firstly, the support might be coming out of the concerns regarding safety issues. Secondly, some people might consider phone as a approachable searching engine the children could hve during the lesson to solve problems they might be facing during lessons. To sum up, it is clearly discovered that there are valuable reasons for supporting each stand. Choosing one or another as the stand refers to which perspective a person value more. Talking from a pre-service teacher's point of view, I would prefer my young-age-learners to not Unsplit the infinitive not to show examples have their phone with them during lessons due to the concerns of disturbant and lack of self-control. Instead, when facing some words or concept the students might find difficult, discussing as a class could benefit not only the student but the whole class.