it is often said that crime is one of the main things that makes the quality of life poorer. what are the problems associated with this tendency, and what are the possible solutions.

Some say that crimes are one of the primrey reasons that make the quality of life much lower. The main problems of this phenomenon are unresponsiable figurs in the power and the lack of solid crimical laws, and the most virable sloutions are puting the suitable people in the power and imposing solid crimical laws. First of all, the unsuitable fiuger in the power is a major casue to this setuation. When there is unsuitable person in power, lots of problems can apper on society, abd the first thing can affect bay that is safty ascpect. So when there is weak safty many crims can happend. The second main problem is the lack of hard crimical rules. When there is weak panissment reules, there is no meaingful thing can provent bad people from doing their harmful actions on inncent people. As a result of that, the precentage of craimes will increace. For example, In south korua,the children protect law is too weak, therefore the precentge of craimes on offspring is too high compaire to other countries. Imposing solid panissment reules is one of the primery sluotions to solve it. When there are very serus panissment rules reyacting on criminal actions,there will be less criminals and the precantage of crimes will decreas.Another vilable sulotion is puting the right and sutiable person in the power. When there is respobsiable qulivied person in the power, he will fix every thing down him by demanding the people around him to fix what needed to be fixed. As resut of that, the safty setuation will improve. For instance, the now president of EL salvador,his country was the most dangerous country in America continent. However, the setuation has changed in 2019 when this great leader became the president. Now El Salvador is the safest country among all America' countries. In counclusion the main problems to this crisis are lack of qulivied rolers and solid panssiment rules and the most virable sulotions are puting the sutiable fiuger in the power and imposing harder crimical laws.