The internet is amazing and has changed the way people live. Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet

The world is very different today, and that is because of technology. The internet has rastically changed the world and how people live. Many people use it constantly. This essay will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of the internet. On one hand, Internet has multi positive impacts on our lifestyle. Communication comes at the top of list of the benefits’ list. People use internet nowadays to communication with each other without any hesitations, for example, a mother can get in touch with her son who is studying overseas without any extra tools but the handy mobile she has already. In addition. Contacting a company to ask for home appliance repair became easy function via e-commerce platforms and massive number of e-service applications. Last but not least, Education is another advantage which is booming fast. Internet became a solid foundation for new methods for learning skills improvement. Such as, leacturers uses Internet to receive home works from students, furthermore, using it to transfer data to computers via mobile devices directly to the lap in order to generate certain results. On other hand, there is another side of internet usage which is negative effects. Time consuming is a massive disadvantage; thus, addiction illness starts to show up on current generation. For example, online gaming not only consume teenagers' time whereas it effects negatively on studying performance. Cost is also another issue here. Higher connection speed is overkilling for mid-range income families. For instance, 10Gbs cost $1700, while average mid-range families' income is from $2500 to $3000 monthly. Not to forget here, risking personal information is another global argument, as a result, Internet users are always under threat of security attack by scammers or hackers. In conclusion, it is clear to see that the internet is a modern invention that possesses multiple advantages. However, it must be mentioned that there are some serious problems and disadvantages that must be addressed.