people think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

I totally agree with this statment about increasing prices of fuel in order to avoid nature pollution.Nowadays, it is so current version and exiting problem for majority people who worry about our future. However, what can we do to solve this issue in the near future? On one hand, It is correct decision and pupils will start to buy a fuel in smaller quantities. For instance, when I refuel the car first of all I look at the price, moreover it makes me wonder. Also, we will choose more natural vehicles to save money, in consequence nation will decrease air pollution. For example,when I ride a bike I never spend my money. In addition, choosing renewable fuel will be dropped toxins in our environmental. On the other hand, rising the cost will proceed to financial crises which very bad for every country and folk too.As a proof, every time while growing the price of fuel whole products are more expensive. Likewise, it can be the reason of a War because inflation is difficulties for comfortable life.In the addendum, while high increasing the price - salary stays at the past level, small. In conclusion, if prices on the fuel grows, it will the real challenge for everyone with advantages and disadvantages. But mostly of these solve the problems with nature, pollution and environmental. I am sure, in the future many people will choose mechanical transport without using the fuel.