Some people think that increasing the cost of fuel is the best way to to solve growing environmental problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I totally agree with this statement about increasing the prices of fuel in order to avoid air pollution.Nowadays, it is a current version and exiting problem for the majority of people who worry about our future. However, what can we do to solve this issue in the near future? On one hand, it is a correct decision, and pupils will start to buy ammunition in smaller quantities. For instance, when I refuel the car, first of all I look at the price, moreover it makes me wonder. Also, we will choose more natural vehicles to save money, in consequence nation will decrease air pollution. For example, when I ride a bike, I never spend my money. In addition, choosing renewable fuel will reduce toxins in our environment. On the other hand, raising the cost will lead to financial crises, which is very bad for every country and its people too.As proof, every time while growing the price of fuel whole products are more expensive. Likewise, it can be the reason for a War because inflation is difficulties for comfortable life.In the addendum, while high increasing, the salary remains at the past level, small. In conclusion, if prices on the fuel grow, it will be a real challenge for everyone with advantages and disadvantages. But most of these solve the problems with nature, pollution and the environment. I am sure that in the future, many people will choose mechanical transport without using fuel.