Many people cannot speak or present well in public, an idea is to start the training from school. State if it is important to speak well in public. Do you agree or disagree

It is widely acknowledged that speaking in front of people is becoming increasingly important in modern life. While some people believe that learning to address a crowd is more efficient during adulthood, I firmly agree that it must be learned during childhood. This essay will elaborate on my position with relevant arguments and examples. The foremost reason to support my view is that children can learn this skill more easily than adults. This is because the human brain exhibits greater neuroplasticity during childhood, making it easier to acquire new skills at an early age. For instance, recent studies show that a significant number of people cannot adapt to new circumstances after their 40s whereas young people can adjust to new situations more easily. Therefore, learning how to speak in front of an audience must begin in childhood. Furthermore, another reason to justify my stance is that receiving feedback plays a crucial role in improving this skill because it gives children a chance to identify their mistakes. They can receive feedback from their teachers, who are well-trained to teach this skill and provide them with a safe environment where they can practice. To illustrate, many world leaders and public figures have had professional coaches who taught them how to address an audience and build self-confidence when speaking in public. This clearly shows that they began to acquire this skill from an early age. In conclusion, although adults may become more aware of the importance of acquiring new skills, I firmly maintain that children can develop this ability more easily, which will have a lasting positive impact on their lives.