Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

There is no denying the fact that experiments should be done to discover new medicines, while there is an argument that it should not involve animals, and some people feel it is helpful for humans. so it is justified because we can not do it to humans and that will not affect the animals with pain. So it is controversial to say we would kill a bird to find something interesting, but it is more acceptable if we say we can save a soul after the death of this bird, For example, finding the treatment of high fever is dangerous to induce a fatus. Rather than that, we can start with the same condition to bird and experment the bills, then after many approval process the child can be healed with this new treatment. Meanwhile reaserch approved that AI can detect any wrong experiment befor even starts. On top of that, this technology nowadays can predict the effect of new inventions of any medical treatment, also the benefit and side effects if we use it in animals. It is considered to be valuable for the growth of science. In summary, it is much easier to lose other spieches life rather than sacrificing a human being. To get the best outcomes from any invention, it has to be seen in action. Moreover, there is careful consideration for the animals to be saved and have no pain during the experimentation to be smooth, even if it will end with the death of the animal.