In many parts of the world, people now often throw things away when they are broken and buy new ones, whereas in the past broken things were repaired and used again. Why do you think this is the case? What problems may it lead to?

In most states around the world, most individuals get rid of broken commodities and purchase new products. Previously, society fixed spoiled things and utilized again. This condition is derived from a wide range of low-cost products and a lack of repair skills. Quality may deteriorate, and environmental problems will increase because of unnecessary actions. There are many cases of throwing things away instead of repairing.One of them is that there is a huge variety of new commodities.Community prefer buying new ones rather than fixing.It saves their time.Another reason for this circumstance is the low cost.There is competition in the trade industry.Because of the huge variation and mass production, manufacturers have to lower prices to sell their commodities.The same things are available to customers.Nowadays, people consider that skills which need to fix things are not necessary during their daily life; there are special people to repair broken things.These are the main reasons for this circumstance. This phenomenon leads to several problems, including environmental issues and low quality.Throwing things creates a huge quantity of waste.Some items encompass several poisonous additives.When it is thrown, ingredients may impact nature such as plants, animals and armosphere and at the same time, recycling such kinds of things may require labour-intensive methods.Another burden is that the quality may deteriorate. Because most producers crave to sell their products, they try to manufacture massive amounts of production while neglecting quality. In conclusion, nowadays, it is a widespread trend among individuals that things which are broken are thrown away instead of being repaired. Huge variation, affordable prices, and low skills are basic causes of this condition. This leads to environmental issues and lower quality