Nowadays, shopping is the most common activity for some young people. Why is this so? Is it a positive or negative development?

Thesedays, the number of young people into shopping has increased due to the emergence of advanced technology. However, I think it is a great development for both individual and businesses. On one hand,shopping is the most satisfying activities to most people,and due to the evaluation of the era,the busniesses are developing to keeping up with the times and the key contributer with this rapid development is the advanced technology.Nowadays the companies are using multiple methods to advertise their products through a different kinds of platforms so it can reach everyone in everywhere such as social media, video ads and promotions. Furthermore,online shopping made it easier and less time consuming for individuals to shop at any time. Moreover,I think it is a significant development that positively impact the individual and the businesses to be more productive.From the business point of view, this will dramatically increase sells and expand the segments of the potintal consumer while improving productivity and efficiency. Technology also shaped a modern shooping for individual with the emergence of AI that consumer now rely on to hunt for the best prices and check store availability and even more,with the enhanced algorithim and based on your past search and purchasing history,AI can predect your needs and wants with a tailored product recommendation. In conclusion,the advanced technology was the reason why thesedays shopping is increasing and conequently, this lead to higher profit for the business and better choicies for individuals.