In the future all cars, busses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

nowsdays, technolagy is advancing repidly, and many pepole believe that vehicles will become driveless in the future. although there are some disadvantages, i believe that the advantages outweigh them. one major advantage is that driverless vehicles could reduce roud accidents,many accidents happen beacuse drivers become distractes by their phone. self driving technology may help make rodes safer. in addtion, driveless vehicles could benfit families and oulder people who are unable to drive, allowing them to travel more essily and independently. however, there are also some drawbacks. the main disadvantage is that many people who work as drivers may lose their jobs. for example, taxi, bus, and truck drivers could face unemplomeny if driveless vehicles become widelu used. in conclusion, while driveless vehicles may cause some jon losses, i believe their benfits, ecpecilly improved safety and convenience, are grater than the disaavange.