People from different backgrounds try to change their look by changing the colour of their hair using costemics, wearing jewellery or even having a plastic surgery done. Why do you think people do it? Do you think changing a look is a good thing?

People from various countries have started to change their personalities in different ways. This happening is basically linked with two factors, and I think changing looks can foster motivation in people's lives, but these changes should not harm their mental health. One of the major reasons why people change their personality is mainly to enhance their self-esteem. People from diverse cultures are often interested in improving their quality of appearance by modifying their hair colour, wearing attractive jewellery and undergoing medical procedures. By accomplishing these approaches, they feel satisfied, confident and motivated. This results in affecting their lives positively as they achieve what their interest is required for. Fashion trends, social media, and advertisements; however, also influence different communities of people to stay attractive by wearing stylish jewellery, changing their hair colours and performing surgical operations. There is an increased number of influencers, celebrities and professionals who post meaningful content for their followers to change their personalities. This may not only improve people's appearance, but also contribute to increasing their knowledge about fashion trends. In my opinion, this development affects people's inner satisfaction positively as they have achieved their interests and also developed their understanding. However, sometimes, people spend a huge amount of money to change their look, which puts them under financial pressure and unnecessary stress. These changes are beneficial until they do not cause any serious consequences, such as medical issues. In conclusion, although transforming the appearance brings benefits in life, the drawbacks of using strong cosmetics and buying expensive accessories can lead to stress. Therefore, people should approach these techniques to improve their appearance, but they should be careful about their consequences.